Gli ARCHITETTI VENEZIANI sono:

1 – Abou Rjeili Salam – salamabourjeili@gmail.com

2 – Amadori Tiziana – tizamad@yahoo.it

3 – Ambrosio Monica – architettoambrosio@gmail.com

4 – Armani Emanuele – architettoarmani@gmail.com

5 – Baldin Alberta – 

6 – Ballarin Giovanni – gballarin@hotmail.it

7 – Ballarin Gianluca – g.ballarin@isole84.net

8 – Ballin Massimo – massimo.ballin@gmail.com

9 – Bandarin Cristina – cristinabandarin@iclaud.com

10 – Barbini Davide – davidebarbini@tin.it

11 – Bergamini Massimo – massimobergamini@hotmail.it

12 – Bertotto Margherita – margheritabertotto@gmail.com

13 – Bocus Silvia – archsilviabocus@libero.it

14 – Borella Pier Luigi – studioborellaassociati@gmail.com

15 – Borella Giulia – borellagiulia0@gmail.com

16 – Boscolo Federico – archboscolo@libero.it

17 – Catacchio Cecilia – cecilia.catacchio@gmail.com

18 – Cerpelloni Anita – anitacerpelloni@gmail.com

19 – Cesarin Roberto – roberto.cesarin@fastwebnet.it

20 – Chiarelli Daniele – arch.danielechiarelli@gmail.com

21 – Coccon Francesco – francesco.coccon@gmail.com

22 – Costantini Mirco – progettare@alice.it

23 – Colonna Germano – germano.colonna@gmail.com

24 – Cucco Lorenzo – archicu@libero.it

25 – Dell’Antonio Odino – odinoarchitetto@gmail.com

26 – De Luigi Paolo – pdlarch@outlook.com

27 – De Poli Daniele – dpd_arch@alice.it

28 – Donaggio Francesco – francesco.donaggio@gmail.com

29 – Di Vito Giovanni – g.divito@studiovitruvio.it

30 – Erlicher Maurizio – m.erlicher@libero.it

31 – Fabbri Elisabetta – studio@elisabettafabbri.it

32 – Fasano Adriana – adriana.fasano@hotmail.it

33 – Ferro Gianmarco – gianmarco@dfarchitetti.it

34 – Francesconi Alvise – alvisefrancesconi@msn.com

35 – Francesconi Antonio – afrancesconi@hotmail.it

36 – Gallotti Enrica – archengallotti@gmail.com

37 – Girardi Federica C. – architettogirardi@gmail.com

38 – Lazzari Marco – studioarchitetto@lazzarimarco.it

39 – Leandro Giorgio – leandro.associati@virgilio.it

40 – Maione Antonella – 

41 – Maggiolo Maria Grazia – archmgm@libero.it

42 – Manente Enrico – arch.enrico.manente@gmail.com

43 – Marcato Stefano – studio@stefanomarcato.com

44 – Mariutti Pietro – pierutti@gmail.com

45 – Micconi Domenico – domicconi@virgilio.it

46 – Omacini Silvia – arch.silviaomacini@gmail.com

47 – Ongaro Alberto – ongaro1952@gmail.com

48 – Pandolfo Matteo – mattpand@gmail.com

49 – Pavanello Walter – info@wpastudio.it

50 – Pozzebon Sebastiano – arch.pozzebon@gmail.com

51 – Ranuffi Bruno – bruno.ranuffi@brvarchitetti.it

52 – Rigo Massimo – posta@architettorigo.it

53 – Rosada Luciano – studioborellaassociati@gmail.com

54 – Rossi Martina – martinarossi66@libero.it

55 – Sbavaglia Roberta – robertasbavaglia@gmail.com

56 – Sordillo Carlo – carlo.sordillo@gmail.com

57 – Stanchet Marco – marco.stanchet@gmail.com

58 – Tagliapietra Roberto – studioassociatopt@gmail.com

59 – Tarla’ Maurizio – tarla@iuav.it

60 – Todeschini Massimo – mtodeschini@gmail.com

61 – Tommasini Roberto – info@studiotommasini.com

62 – Trevisani Francesco – studiofrancescotrevisani@gmail.com

63 – Trincanato Stefano – s.trincanato@architettotrincanato.it

64 – Vedova Giulia – architettovedovagiulia@gmail.com

65 – Vedovato Matteo – m.vedovato@awn.it

66 – Zambon Giuseppe – archgzambon@libero.it

67 – Zorat Niccolo – n.zorat@gmail.com

68 – Zuanier Federico – federico.zuanier@gmail.com

—————————————-

Iscritti aggiornati al 06 2021