Soci

Gli ARCHITETTI VENEZIANI sono:

1 – Abou Rjeili Salam – salamabourjeili@gmail.com

2 – Amadori Tiziana – tizamad@yahoo.it

3 – Ambrosio Monica – architettoambrosio@gmail.com

4 – Armani Emanuele – architettoarmani@gmail.com

5 – Ballarin Giovanni – gballarin@hotmail.it

6 – Ballarin Gianluca – g.ballarin@isole84.net

7 – Ballin Massimo – massimo.ballin@gmail.com

8 – Bandarin Cristina – cristinabandarin@iclaud.com

9 – Barbini Davide – davidebarbini@tin.it

10 – Bergamini Massimo – massimobergamini@hotmail.it

11 – Bertotto Margherita – margheritabertotto@gmail.com

12 – Bocus Silvia – archsilviabocus@libero.it

13 – Borella Pier Luigi – studioborellaassociati@gmail.com

14 – Borella Giulia – borellagiulia0@gmail.com

15 – Boscolo Federico – archboscolo@libero.it

16 – Catacchio Cecilia – cecilia.catacchio@gmail.com

17 – Cerpelloni Anita – anitacerpelloni@gmail.com

18 – Cesarin Roberto – roberto.cesarin@fastwebnet.it

19 – Chiarelli Daniele – arch.danielechiarelli@gmail.com

20 – Coccon Francesco – francesco.coccon@gmail.com

21 – Costantini Mirco – progettare@alice.it

22 – Colonna Germano – germano.colonna@gmail.com

23 – Cucco Lorenzo – archicu@libero.it

24 – Dell’Antonio Odino – odinoarchitetto@gmail.com

25 – De Luigi Paolo – pdlarch@outlook.com

26 – De Poli Daniele – dpd_arch@alice.it

27 – Donaggio Francesco – francesco.donaggio@gmail.com

28 – Di Vito Giovanni – g.divito@studiovitruvio.it

29 – Erlicher Maurizio – m.erlicher@libero.it

30 – Fabbri Elisabetta – studio@elisabettafabbri.it

31 – Fasano Adriana – adriana.fasano@hotmail.it

32 – Ferro Gianmarco – gianmarco@dfarchitetti.it

33 – Francesconi Alvise – alvisefrancesconi@msn.com

34 – Francesconi Antonio – afrancesconi@hotmail.it

35 – Gallotti Enrica – archengallotti@gmail.com

36 – Girardi Federica C. – architettogirardi@gmail.com

37 – Lazzari Marco – studioarchitetto@lazzarimarco.it

38 – Leandro Giorgio – leandro.associati@virgilio.it

39 – Maggiolo Maria Grazia – archmgm@libero.it

40 – Manente Enrico – arch.enrico.manente@gmail.com

41 – Marcato Stefano – studio@stefanomarcato.com

42 – Mariutti Pietro – pierutti@gmail.com

43 – Micconi Domenico – domicconi@virgilio.it

44 – Omacini Silvia – arch.silviaomacini@gmail.com

45 – Ongaro Alberto – ongaro1952@gmail.com

46 – Pandolfo Matteo – mattpand@gmail.com

47 – Pavanello Walter – info@wpastudio.it

48 – Pozzebon Sebastiano – arch.pozzebon@gmail.com

49 – Ranuffi Bruno – bruno.ranuffi@brvarchitetti.it

50 – Rigo Massimo – posta@architettorigo.it

51 – Rosada Luciano – studioborellaassociati@gmail.com

52 – Rossi Martina – martinarossi66@libero.it

53 – Sbavaglia Roberta – robertasbavaglia@gmail.com

54 – Sordillo Carlo – carlo.sordillo@gmail.com

55 – Stanchet Marco – marco.stanchet@gmail.com

56 – Tagliapietra Roberto – studioassociatopt@gmail.com

57 – Tarla’ Maurizio – tarla@iuav.it

58 – Todeschini Massimo – mtodeschini@gmail.com

59 – Tommasini Roberto – info@studiotommasini.com

60 – Trincanato Stefano – s.trincanato@architettotrincanato.it

61 – Vedova Giulia – architettovedovagiulia@gmail.com

62 – Vedovato Matteo – m.vedovato@awn.it

63 – Zambon Giuseppe – archgzambon@libero.it

64 – Zorat Niccolo – n.zorat@gmail.com

65 – Zuanier Federico – federico.zuanier@gmail.com

—————————————-

Iscritti aggiornati al 09-10-2019