Gli ARCHITETTI VENEZIANI sono:

———————————————————————————

1  – Abou Rjeili Salam – salamabourjeili@gmail.com
2 – Amadori Tiziana – tizamad@yahoo.it
3 – Ambrosio Monica – architettoambrosio@gmail.com
4 – Armani Emanuele – arearestauro@libero.it
5 – Baldin Alberta – al.baldin@libero.it
6 – Ballarin Gianluca – g.ballarin@isole84.net
7 – Ballarin Giovanni – gballarin@hotmail.it
8 – Ballin Massimo – massimo.ballin@gmail.com
9 – Bandarin Cristina – cristinabandarin@icloud.com
10 – Barbini Davide – davidebarbiniarchitetto@gmail.com
11 – Bergamini Massimo – massimobergamini@hotmail.it
12 – Bertan Mirva – arch.mirvabertan@gmail.com
13 – Bertotto Margherita – margheritabertotto@gmail.com
14 – Bocus Silvia – archsilviabocus@libero.it
15 – Borella Pier Luigi – studioborellaassociati@gmail.com
16 – Borella Giulia – borellagiulia0@gmail.com
17 – Boscolo Federico – archboscolo@libero.it
18 – Briganti Silvia – silviabrig951@gmail.com
19 – Catacchio Cecilia – cecilia.catacchio@gmail.com
20 – Cerpelloni Anita – anitacerpelloni@gmail.com
21 – Cesarin Roberto – roberto.cesarin@fastwebnet.it
22 – Chiarelli Daniele – arch.danielechiarelli@gmail.com
23 – Coccon Francesco – francesco.coccon@gmail.com
24 – Colonna Germano – germano.colonna@gmail.com
25 – Costantini Mirco – costantini46@gmail.com
26 – Cucco Lorenzo – archicu@libero.it
27 – De Luigi Paolo – pdlarch@outlook.com
28 – De Poli Daniele – dpd_arch@alice.it
29 – Dell’Antonio Odino – odinoarchitetto@gmail.com
30 – Di Vito Giovanni – g.divito@studiovitruvio.it
31 – Donaggio Francesco – francesco.donaggio@gmail.com
32 – Erlicher Maurizio – m.erlicher@libero.it
33 – Fabbri Elisabetta – studio@elisabettafabbri.it
34 – Fasano Adriana – adriana.fasano@hotmail.it
35 – Ferro Gianmarco – gianmarco@dfarchitetti.it
36 – Francesconi Alvise – alvisefrancesconi@msn.com
37 – Francesconi Antonio – afrancesconi@hotmail.it
38 – Gallotti Enrica – archengallotti@gmail.com
39 – Girardi Federica C. – architettogirardi@gmail.com
40 – Grigoletto Barbara – barbara.grigoletto@gmail.com
41 – Lazzari Marco – studioarchitetto@lazzarimarco.it
42 – Leandro Giorgio – leandro.associati@virgilio.it
43 – Maggiolo Maria Grazia – arch.maggiolo@gmail.com
44 – Maione Antonella – info@kanzarchitetti.com
45 – Manente Enrico – arch.enrico.manente@gmail.com
46 – Marcato Stefano – studio@stefanomarcato.com
47 – Mariutti Pietro – pierutti@gmail.com
48 – Micconi Domenico – domicconi@virgilio.it
49 – Omacini Silvia – arch.silviaomacini@gmail.com
50 – Ongaro Alberto – ongaro1952@gmail.com
51 – Pandolfo Matteo – mattpand@gmail.com
52 – Pavanello Walter – info@wpastudio.it
53 – Pozzebon Sebastiano – arch.pozzebon@gmail.com
54 – Ranuffi Bruno – bruno.ranuffi@brvarchitetti.it
55 – Rigo Massimo – posta@architettorigo.it
56 – Rosada Andrea – andrearosada.arch@gmail.com
57 – Rosada Luciano – luciano.rosada@tiscali.it
58 – Rossi Martina – martinarossi66@libero.it
59 – Sbavaglia Roberta – robertasbavaglia@gmail.com
60 – Sordillo Carlo – carlo.sordillo@gmail.com
61 – Stanchet Marco – marco.stanchet@gmail.com
62 – Straulino Flavia – straulino.flavia@gmail.com
63 – Tagliapietra Roberto – studioassociatopt@gmail.com
64 – Tarlà Maurizio – tarla@community.iuav.it
65 – Todeschini Massimo – mtodeschini@virgilio.it
66 – Tommasini Roberto – info@studiotommasini.com
67 – Trevisani Francesco – studiofrancescotrevisani@gmail.com
68 – Trincanato Stefano – s.trincanato@architettotrincanato.it
69 – Vedova Giulia – architettovedovagiulia@gmail.com
70 – Vedovato Matteo – m.vedovato@awn.it
71 – Zambon Giuseppe – archgzambon@libero.it
72 – Zorat Niccolò – n.zorat@gmail.com
73 – Zuanier Federico – federico.zuanier@gmail.com

———————————————————————————

Totale 73 iscritti al 23/09/2022